Individual planning
and guidance on your
change journey.

Effecting organisational and cultural changes is often a longer-term endeavour – think of it as an expedition. There are no one-size-fits-all solutions: you need an individual route tailored to your team, your resources and your backers. You need thorough planning and an experienced guide who is motivated to accompany you and will remain composed when faced with any unexpected obstacles.

Hire me as a Change Guide to bring your change to a successful fruition. I will apply my expertise in change processes and work with you to plan the measures that best fit your organisation. I will accompany you on your change journey by supporting you in implementing the measures, ensuring the designated goal remains in focus, mobilising the team and reacting flexibly to any obstacles or resistance.

I will be personally committed, yet maintain a neutral stance and recognise the value of all managers and employees involved in our project. With the agility to quickly and successfully familiarise myself with new topics, I thrive on analysing complexity and developing concepts that are both feasible and effective. I will challenge your organisation by scrutinising and analysing, by taking people out of their comfort zone. I will take a pragmatic view of what is possible, taking care not to push people and the organisation too far, too soon.

Pave the way to greater success.
Make your organisation fit for the future.
Boost your appeal as an employer.

Find out how my specific services can benefit you

Individuelle Planung
und Begleitung Ihrer
»Change Journey«.

Veränderungen in der Organisationskultur zu bewirken, ist ein längerfristiges Unterfangen – vergleichbar mit einer Expedition. Hier funktioniert nichts von der Stange: Man braucht eine individuelle Route, die auf die Mannschaft ausgelegt ist, Ressourcen und Sponsoren, eine gute Planung sowie einen erfahrenen Guide, der mit Leidenschaft dabei ist und Unwägbarkeiten gelassen begegnet.

Engagieren Sie mich als Change Guide, um Ihre Kultur zu entwickeln und mehr Chancengleichheit und Erfolg für Frauen, Männer und Ihre Organisation zu ermöglichen. Ich bringe die Expertise für Veränderungsprozesse mit und plane gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Maßnahmen, die zu Ihrer Organisation passen. Ich begleite Sie während Ihrer »Culture Journey«, indem ich Sie bei der Umsetzung der Maßnahmen unterstütze, das Ziel im Auge behalte, die Mannschaft mobilisiere und bei Hindernissen und Widerständen flexibel reagiere.

Persönlich engagiert, dabei jedoch neutral und wertschätzend für alle beteiligten Führungskräfte und MitarbeiterInnen. Agil, indem ich mich schnell effektiv in neue Themen einfinde, Komplexität analysiere und Konzepte entwickle, die umsetzbar sind und funktionieren. Herausfordernd, weil ich kritisch hinterfrage und analysiere, Menschen aus ihrer Komfortzone bewege. Achtsam mit einem pragmatischen Blick auf das Mögliche, um weder die Organisation noch die Beteiligten zu überfordern.

Ermöglichen Sie mehr Erfolg.
Machen Sie Ihre Kultur fit für die Zukunft.
Steigern Sie Ihre Attraktivität als Arbeitsgeber.

Übersicht über meine Angebote für Ihren Kulturwandel